64f0bd1e8f · feat: enhance proxy functionality with verbose logging and support for additional Linux distributions · Updated 2026-09-02 13:14:41 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?